mkf GmbH

More than 30 years of experience and competence in automation

From small machines to large automation systems, highly engineered assemblies or services in the clean room - with a lot of enthusiasm, years of experience and the latest technical know-how, our 100 employees in Lederhose develop individual solutions for our customers from a wide range of industries.

 

Our services


With an extensive service portfolio, we offer various services from our 3 business areas. In our business area automation solutions we create complex special machines, modular plant concepts and automated processes. In addition, as a contract manufacturer, we take over the production of your highly technical components, assemble subassemblies or manufacture very small series. We also offer all the services of our Production Servive business unit under cleanroom conditions. In addition to our services from the cleanroom, our offer from the business area technical cleanliness and cleanroom includes both the consulting for the cleanroom according to DIN ISO EN 14644-1 and for the clean room according to VDA 19 -part2 as well as our various cleanroom products (modular cleanroom, clean air workstation, operator desk, cleanroom equipment).

 

 


A successful week at productronica

Last week we presented our modular cleanroom at productronica. Many thanks to all visitors for the interesting discussions.

Read more...

Covid-19 customer information

For the latest information on our measures, the accessibility of our employees and our ability to deliver in the wake of the Corona pandemic, please…

Read more...

Visit us at the productronica

16. - 19.11.2021

Hall B2 - Booth 151

Munich Trade Fair

Read more...

Visit us at the "Ausbildungsbörse" in Gera - 25.09.2021

Which training fits me? Find out and visit us at the training fair at the Kultur- und

Congress Center Gera.

Read more...

View more news articles...

Numbers & Facts

30

years of experience and competence in automation

98

employees
develop at the location Lederhose with a lot of technical know how your special machine

120

m2 clean room
for cleaning, assembling, testing and packaging of your mechatronic assemblies

2700

m2 production area
for the realization of your plant concepts

Certificates

mkf works for customers with innovative products and high precision requirements. Therefore, our internal work processes are certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 and DIN EN ISO 14644-1 (class 6) by TÜV Rheinland Cert GmbH.

See more certificates


Automation and engineering


Our solutions in the field of automation and mechanical engineering are as individual as our customers. We implement complex assembly tasks in customer-specific systems and special machines for a wide range of industries. With modular system concepts, we realize a wide range of tasks. In addition to assembly, handling, welding, etc., we complete your processes with adapted test procedures and ensure traceability with modern labeling and marking methods. We always advise you individually according to your requirements and already existing processes. 

 


Production of your components, assemblies or small series - also under clean room conditions


With a high level of manufacturing competence, we produce your highly engineered components, manufacture very small batches on your behalf or take over the assembly of subassemblies. As a contract manufacturer, we offer you custom-fit processes and technologies from the entire spectrum of machining parts production. We assemble your subassemblies with high precision. We also offer all our production services under clean room conditions.

 

 

 


Technical cleanliness & clean room 


In order to ensure the process requirements in the area of manufacturing, further processing and assembly, defined environmental conditions such as in cleanrooms and clean spaces play an increasingly important role. In addition to our cleanroom services, we advise you on the implementation of your individual requirements for the realization of a cleanroom (according to DIN ISO EN 14644-1) or technical cleanliness (according to VDA 19 Part 2). Our products - such as our modular cleanroom, the clean air workstation, the operator desk and our cleanroom equipemnt - are tailored to your specific needs. In this way, you always receive a customized solution.

 


We are happy to be there for you personally.

mkf GmbH

Mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung und Kompetenz in der Automation

Von kleinen Maschinen bis großen Automatisierungsanlagen, hochtechnisierte Baugruppen oder Dienstleistungen im Reinraum – mit viel Begeisterung, jahrelanger Erfahrung und neustem technischen Know How entwickeln unsere  ca. 130 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter am Standort Lederhose individuelle Lösungen für unsere Kunden aus den verschiedensten Branchen.

Unsere Leistungen

Mit einem umfangreichen Leistungsportfolio bieten wir verschiedene Leistungen  aus unseren 3 Geschäftsfeldern an. In unserem Geschäftsbereich Automationslösungen erstellen wir komplexe Sondermaschinen, modulare Anlagenkonzepte und automatisieren Prozesse. Außerdem übernehmen wir als Lohnhersteller die Produktion ihrer hochtechnischen Bauteile, montieren Baugruppen oder fertigen Kleinstserien. Alle Leistungen unseres Geschäftsbereiches Produktionsservice bieten wir auch unter Reinraumbedingungen an. Neben unseren Dienstleistungen aus dem Reinraum umfasst unser Angebot aus dem Geschäftsbereich Technische Sauberkeit und Reinraum sowohl die Beratung zum Reinraum nach DIN ISO EN 14644-1 und zum Sauberraum nach VDA 19 -Teil2 auch unsere verschiedenen Reinraumprodukte (modularer Reinraum, Reinluftarbeitsplatz, Operator Desk, Reinraumequipment).

 


Schülercollege bei mkf

Ausbildungen kennenlernen und ausprobieren

Weiterlesen...

mkf bei Roboter auf Tour in München

Besuchen Sie uns am 01.02.2024 bei Roboter auf Tour bei Universal Robots in München

Weiterlesen...

Besuchen Sie uns auf der productronica

14.11.2023 bis 17.11.2023

Stand 346, Halle B2 Messe München

Weiterlesen...

Laufen mit Herz - unsere mkf-Teams waren dabei

Gestern fand in Gera im Stadion der Freundschaft wieder der Spendenlauf „Laufen mit Herz“ statt. Bei bestem Laufwetter gingen 6 mkf-Teams mit jeweils…

Weiterlesen...

Weitere Neuigkeiten ansehen...

Zahlen & Fakten

>30

Jahre Erfahrung und Kompetenz in der Automation

130

Mitarbeiter
entwickeln am Standort Lederhose mit viel technischem Know How Ihre Sondermaschine

170

m2 Reinraum
zum Reinigen, Montieren, Prüfen und Verpacken Ihrer mechatronischen Baugruppen

3100

m2 Produktionsfläche zur Realisierung Ihrer Anlagenkonzepte

Zertifikate

mkf arbeitet für Kunden mit innovativen Produkten und hochpräzisen Ansprüchen. Deshalb sind unsere internen Arbeitsprozesse nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 und DIN EN ISO 14644-1 (Klasse 6) durch die TÜV Rheinland Cert GmbH zertifiziert.

Weitere Zertifizierungen ansehen...


Automatisierung und Maschinenbau

So individuell wie unsere Kunden - so individuell sind auch unsere Lösungen im Bereich Automatisierung und Maschinenbau. In kundenspezifischen Anlagen und Sondermaschinen für die verschiedensten Branchen setzen wir komplexe Montageaufgaben um. Mit modularen Anlagenkonzepten realisieren wir vielfältige Aufgaben. Neben Montage, Handling, Schweißen usw. komplettieren wir Ihre Prozesse durch angepasste Prüfverfahren und sichern die Nachverfolgbarkeit durch moderne Beschriftungs- und Kennzeichnungsverfahren. Dabei beraten wir Sie immer individuell entsprechend Ihrer Anforderungen und bereits bestehender Prozesse. 

 

 


Produktion Ihrer Bauteile, Baugruppen oder Kleinstserien - auch unter Reinraumbedingungen

Mit hoher Fertigungskompenetenz stellen wir Ihre hochtechnisierten Bauteile her, fertigen in Ihrem Auftrag Kleinstserien oder übernehmen die Montage von Baugruppen. Als Lohnhersteller bieten wir Ihnen passgenaue Prozesse und Technologien aus dem gesamten Spektrum der spangebenden Teilefertigung. Mit hoher Präzsion montieren wir Ihre Baugruppen. Alle unsere Dienstleistungen aus dem Bereich Produktionsservice bieten wir auch unter Reinraumbedingungen an.

 

 


Technische Sauberkeit & Reinraum 

Um die Prozessanforderungen im Bereich der Herstellung, Weiterverarbeitung und Montage sicher zu stellen, spielen definierte Umgebungsbedingung wie in Reinräumen und Sauberräumen immer häufiger eine große Rolle. Neben unseren Dienstleistungen aus dem Reinraum beraten wir Sie zur Umsetzung Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen zur Realisierung eines Reinraumes (nach DIN ISO EN 14644-1) oder der technischen Sauberkeit (nach VDA 19 Teil 2). Unsere Produkte - wie unser modularer Reinraum, der Reinluftarbeitsplatz, der Operator Desk und unser Reinraumequipemnt - stimmen wir dabei auf Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse ab. So erhalten Sie immer eine kundenindividuelle Lösung.

 


Wir sind gern persönlich für Sie da.

Bitte beachten Sie: Dieses Kontaktformular steht zum Einreichen von Bewerbungen nicht zur Verfügung. Bewerbungen, die Sie uns über das unten stehende Kontaktformular oder die Mailadresse info@mkf-automation.de zusenden, können nicht bearbeitet werden!